Webstage Pass


The 9th annual Aboriginal Peoples Choice Music Awards
honour the best in Aboriginal music from across North
America as chosen by the People. This spectacular gala event features performances by the best Aboriginal recording artists from across the continent and around the world, playing unforgettable music for fans of all nations.

The 2014 Aboriginal Peoples Choice Music Awards will be hosted by Lorne Cardinal and Ruben Little Head with
performances by Desiree Dorion, Icesis Rain, Inez Jasper, KASP, Mike Bone, Nelson Little, Nitanis ‘Kit’ Largo, Samantha Crain, Shawn Bernard aka Feenix, Supaman,
The Imbayakunas, and The Winnipeg Boyz.

For more on the Manito Ahbee Festival and the APCMA
nominees, visit aboriginalpeopleschoice.com

Tune in here for the APCMA Red Carpet and Awards on Friday, September 12, 2014!